Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clarence

1 rating

I asked for a fade/ half a inch off the top. Neither was done didn?t fade and cut half the hair off my head NEVER GOING HERE AGAIN AND I HOPE U DONT GO EITHER

4 rating

Great haircut and convenient location

5 rating

I felt very welcomed here

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Jdod. | July 19, 2020 Google

" I asked for a fade/ half a inch off the top. Neither was done didn?t fade and cut half the hair off"

4
Ted H. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Great haircut and convenient location"

5
jjs E. | January 22, 2020 Google

"I felt very welcomed here"

4
Natalie B. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Good haircut. No waiting."

4
adam m. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Normal place"

5
Jason S. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Great place. Kids love it and the women who cut their hair always do a great job. Prices are great a"

2
michael g. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Not impressed with this location while passing through the area. I felt rushed through and wasn?t ev"

2
Christopher M. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Cut was not any better than Supercuts. The experience was very lackluster. I came in on an off day, "

1
ed o. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Figured I would try them out but honestly the hair cut was horrible for a 17.00 cut.... Just go to B"